With BrowseReporter’s new User Exclusion List you can prevent specific users from showing up in reports, dashboards, and alerts.
Now you can:
Exclude irrelevant user data when PCs are shared by multiple users
Review activity across multiple departments without the need to manually deselect users you want to regularly exclude
Prevent
specific users from triggering alerts and ensure they are not shown in
dashboards/reports for as long as they’re excluded
NOTE:
When using the User Exclusion List, the excluded users are still
monitored; once a user is removed from the exclusion list their data
will become available. Future releases will include the ability to allow
for specific users to be not tracked at all.
How to exclude users
Log into your CurrentWare Web Console
Select BrowseReporter from the left-hand menu
Choose the Exclusion list button
Select the Users tab
Search the Users you want to exclude and hit the Add button to move them to the exclusion list
The selected users will no longer have any tracked data shown in the console