What happens to the data when I delete a computer?

What happens to the data when I delete a computer?

Deleting a PC: When a computer is deleted from the CurrentWare Console, the data corresponding to the specific computer will be deleted as well.
 
Deleting a User: Deleting a User will delete only the data about that user.